Sports | Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:21pm IST

Cricket-West Indies v Bangladesh - only T20 scoreboard

DHAKA, Dec 10 (Reuters) - Scoreboard in the only Twenty20
International between Bangladesh and West Indies at the
Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on Monday. 
    West Indies won the toss and opted to bat
    West Indies innings
 D. Smith b Rubel                 24
 C. Gayle b Rubel                  6
 M. Samuels not out               85
 D. Bravo st Rahim b Gazi         41
 K. Pollard b Ziaur Rahman        15
 L. Simmons not out               18
 Extras (lb-1 w-7)                 8
 Total (20 overs; four wickets)  197
    Did not bat: D. Sammy, D. Thomas, A. Russell, S. Narine, K.
    Fall of wickets: 1-25 2-30 3-96 4-121
    Bowling: Sohag Gazi 4-0-44-1 (w-2), Shafiul Islam 4-0-26-0, 
Rubel Hossain 4-0-63-2, Abdur Razzak, 3-0-32-0 (w-1),
Mahmudullah 1-0-15-0, Ziaur Rahman 4-0-16-1 
    Bangladesh innings
 Tamim Iqbal not out            88
 Anamul Haque c Sammy b Roach   22
 Mahmudullah not out            64
 Extras (b-1 lb-2 w-1 nb-1)      5
 Total (one wicket; 20 overs)  179
    Did not bat: Mushfiqur Rahim, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain,
Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Shafiul Islam, Abdur Razzak, Rubel
    Fall of wickets: 1-47
    Bowling: Darren Sammy 2-0-30-0, Kemar Roach 4-0-36-1 (nb-1),
Andre Russell 1-0-17-0, Marlon Samuels 4-0-32-0, Sunil Narine
3-0-27-0 (w-1), Chris Gayle 4-0-18-0, Dwayne Smith 2-0-16-0  
    Result: West Indies won by 18 runs
    Man of the match: Marlon Samuels

 (Compiled by Azad Majumder; editing by Toby Davis)