October 12, 2016 / 11:26 AM / in a year

Cricket-One Day International South Africa v Australia line-ups

Oct 12 (Gracenote) - Line-ups for the fifth and final One Day International between South Africa and Australia on Wednesday in Cape Town, South Africa 
South Africa won toss and decided to bat 
South Africa: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis (capt), Rilee Rossouw, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir 
Australia:    Aaron Finch, David Warner, Steven Smith (capt), George Bailey, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, Chris Tremain, Scott Boland, Joe Mennie               
Referees:     Shaun George (Umpire), Joel Wilson (Umpire), Nigel Llong (TV umpire), Chris Broad (Match referee)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below