March 4, 2017 / 1:04 AM / 8 months ago

Cricket-One Day International New Zealand v South Africa line-ups

    March 4 (Gracenote) - Line-ups for the fifth and final One Day International between New Zealand and South Africa on Saturday in Auckland, New Zealand 
South Africa won toss and decided to bowl 
New Zealand:  Martin Guptill, Dean Brownlie, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Luke Ronchi, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Jeetan Patel, Trent Boult       
South Africa: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (capt), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir 
Referees:     Chris Brown (Umpire), Joel Wilson (Umpire), Paul Reiffel (TV umpire), Javagal Srinath (Match referee)                                                                               

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below