Reuters logo
Cricket-England squad for ODI series v South Africa
August 21, 2012 / 9:58 AM / 5 years ago

Cricket-England squad for ODI series v South Africa

LONDON, Aug 21 (Reuters) - England named the following squad on Tuesday for the five-match one-day international series against South Africa starting in Cardiff on Friday.

Squad: Alastair Cook (captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Craig Kieswetter, Samit Patel, Jonathan Trott, Steven Finn, Eoin Morgan, Graeme Swann, Chris Woakes (Reporting by Mike Collett; Editing by John O‘Brien)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below