Insider Trading: Japan Tobacco Inc (2914.T)

2914.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

¥56 (+2.32%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 15.95%
# of Holders: 394
Total Shares Held: 319,082,640
3 Mo. Net Change: -7,408,485
# New Positions: 8
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 109
# Reduced Positions: 80
# Net Buyers: 29

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Yasutake Tango

68 2014 Chairman of the Board

Masamichi Terabatake

53 2018 President, Executive President, Chief Executive Officer, Representative Director

Naohiro Minami

55 2018 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Representative Director

Kiyohide Hirowatari

53 2018 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Representative Director

Mutsuo Iwai

58 2016 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Chief Director of Tobacco Business, Chairman of Subsidiary, Representative Director

Kazuhito Yamashita

56 2019 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Director

Chito Sasaki

2017 Senior Managing Executive Officer, President of Domestic Tobacco Business in Main Tobacco Business Unit

Junichi Fukuchi

2018 Managing Executive Officer

Eiichi Kiyokawa

Managing Executive Officer

Kei Nakano

2017 Executive Officer

Muneaki Fujimoto

2012 Executive Officer, Director of Pharmaceutical Business

Shuichi Hirosue

Executive Officer

Hiroyuki Ikuma

2017 Executive Officer

Atsuhiro Kawamata

2018 Executive Officer

Takanori Kikuchi

2017 Executive Officer

Akihiro Koyanagi

Executive Officer

Yuki Maeda

Executive Officer

Hiroyuki Miki

Executive Officer

Koichi Mori

2018 Executive Officer

Yasuhiro Nakajima

Executive Officer

Chigusa Ogawa

2018 Executive Officer

Toru Oguchi

Executive Officer, Director of China Business in Main Tobacco Business Unit

Kenji Ogura

2017 Executive Officer

Shigenori Ohkawa

2014 Executive Officer, Director of Pharmaceutical General Research Institute in Pharmaceutical Business Unit

Takehisa Shibayama

2016 Executive Officer

Takehiko Tsutsui

2014 Executive Officer

Haruhiko Yamada

2012 Executive Officer

Main Koda

68 2012 Independent Director

Yukiko Nagashima

58 2019 Independent Director

Koichiro Watanabe

66 2018 Independent Director