Insider Trading: Ferrovial SA (FER.MC)

FER.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

4:46pm IST
Change (% chg)

€0.20 (+0.95%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 25.26%
# of Holders: 397
Total Shares Held: 186,537,341
3 Mo. Net Change: 3,567,562
# New Positions: 17
# Closed Positions: 5
# Increased Positions: 95
# Reduced Positions: 70
# Net Buyers: 25

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Rafael del Pino

61 Co-Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board, Executive Director

Inigo Meiras Amusco

56 2009 Co-Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Joaquin Ayuso Garcia

64 2016 Second Vice Chairman of the Board

Santiago Bergareche Busquet

First Vice Chairman of the Board, Independent Director

Ernesto Lopez Mozo

54 2017 Chief Financial Officer

Alejandro de la Joya Ruiz de Velasco

51 2015 Chief Executive Officer Of Ferrovial Agroman

Enrique Diaz-Rato Revuelta

60 2015 Chief Executive Officer of CINTRA

Alvaro Echaniz Urcelay

58 2015 Chief Executive Officer of Ferrovial FISA (Real Estate Division)

Santiago Olivares Blazquez

51 2015 Chief Executive Officer of Ferrovial Servicios

Jorge Gil Villen

2015 Chief Executive Officer of Airports Division

Federico Florez Gutierrez

58 2008 Chief Information Systems and Innovation Officer

Santiago Ortiz Vaamonde

51 2016 General Counsel, Secretary

Maria Dionis

2015 Director of Human Resources

Alberto Ferreiro Prado

Director of Internal Audit

Juan Francisco Polo Martin

Director of Communication and Corporate Responsibility

Maria Teresa Pulido Mnedoza

2011 Director of Corporate Strategy

Joaquin del Pino y Calvo-Sotelo

2015 Director

Maria del Pino y Calvo-Sotelo

2009 Director

Philip Bowman

64 2016 Independent Director

Hanne Breinbjerg Sorensen

2017 Independent Director

Bruno Di Leo

2018 Independent Director

Oscar Fanjul Martin

69 2015 Independent Director

Santiago Javier Fernandez Valbuena

60 2009 Independent Director

Jose Fernando Sanchez-Junco Mans

2004 Independent Director