Insider Trading: Naturgy Energy Group SA (NTGY.MC)

NTGY.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

17 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

€0.28 (+1.21%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 50.79%
# of Holders: 366
Total Shares Held: 508,280,051
3 Mo. Net Change: -179,925
# New Positions: 7
# Closed Positions: 2
# Increased Positions: 63
# Reduced Positions: 91
# Net Buyers: -28

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Francisco Reynes Massanet

2018 Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer

William Woodburn

2016 Second Vice Chairman of the Board

Carlos Javier Alvarez Fernandez

55 2005 Chief Financial and Economic Officer

Carlos Ayuso Salinas

2016 General Director of Internal Audit, Compliance and Internal Control

Manuel Garcia Cobaleda

50 General Director of Legal Affairs, Secretary of the Board

Rosa Maria Sanz Garcia

2015 General Director of Human Resources

Sergio Aranda Moreno

59 General Director of Latin America Area

Antonio Basolas Tena

51 General Director of Strategy and Development

Jose Maria Egea Krauel

64 2009 General Director of Energy Planning

Manuel Fernandez Alvarez

57 2005 General Director of Wholesale Energy Business

Jordi Garcia Tabernero

54 2009 General Director of Communications and Institutional Relations

Daniel Lopez Jorda

61 2010 General Director of Retail Energy Business

Antoni Peris Mingot

62 2006 General Director of Regulated Business

Enrique Alcantara-Garcia Irazoqui

1991 Director

Marcelino Armenter Vidal

61 2016 Director

Javier de Jaime Guijarro

2018 Director, Representing Rioja Bidco Shareholdings, S.L.U.

Francisco Reynes Massanet

54 2018 Director

Claudio Santiago Ponsa


Rajaram Rao

2016 Director

Jose Antonio Torre de Silva

2018 Director, Representing Theatre Directorship Services Beta, S.À.R.L.

Ramon Adell Ramon

2010 Independent Director

Francisco Belil Creixell

2016 Independent Director

Pedro Sainz De Baranda Riva

2018 Independent Director

Helena Herrero Starkie

2016 Independent Director