Insider Trading: Trakya Cam Sanayii AS (TRKCM.IS)

TRKCM.IS on Istanbul Stock Exchange

17 Sep 2020
Change (% chg)

-0.03TL (-0.70%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 4.74%
# of Holders: 50
Total Shares Held: 59,289,170
3 Mo. Net Change: -3,205,537
# New Positions: 3
# Closed Positions: 5
# Increased Positions: 7
# Reduced Positions: 14
# Net Buyers: -7

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Ahmet Kirman

62 2015 Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors

Reha Akcakaya

57 Flat Glass Group President, Executive Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

Huseyin Dagli

46 2019 Chief Financial Officer, Finance Director, Executive Director

Erkan Ilkilic

Sisecam Otomotiv Operations Director

Saliha Sapoglu

Vice President Sales and Marketing

Gokhan Atikkan

2013 Vice President Production Basic Glass

Erwin Butsch

Sisecam Otomotiv Research and Development Director

Serkan Sahin

Development Director

Kailash Jain

Sisecam Flat Glass India General Manager

Anil Karaca

General Manager of Sisecam Automotive

Baris Kuru

Automotive Glass Alliance Rus General Manager

Beytullah Sahin

Sisecam Flat Glass Italy General Manager

Gultekin Simsek

Trakya Glass Rus General Manager

Bunyamin Arslan

Budget and Financial Control Manager

Gurcan Gurcay

Sisecam Otomotiv Marketing and Sales Director

Dikmen Unal Unlu

2019 Human Resources Director

Kemal Akalin

Investor Relations Executive

Bulent Aydin

Strategic Planning Director

Zeki Budak

Trakya Glass Bulgaria Plant Manager

Emrah Can

Trakya Polatli Plant Manager

Banu Celik

2019 Supply Chain Director

Acar Cetintas

Richard Fritz Holding Plant Manager

Bulent Eren

2019 Glasscorp General Manager

Kaan Ertas

2019 Mersin Plant Manager

Serim Ertug

Sisecam Otomotiv Quality Director

Tolga Guven

Trakya Yenisehir Plant Manager

Ulas Kacar

Sisecam Otomotiv A.S. Plant Manager

Wassilios Kiriakou

Richard Fritz Malacky Plant Manager

Sven Koch

Richard Fritz Aurach Plant Manager

Muhsin Miroglu

Sisecam Automotive Bulgaria Plant Manager

Akos Nagy

Richard Fritz Aszod Plant Manager

Hakan Ozdamar

Quality and Environmental Director

Gural Savasturk

2019 Trakya Luleburgaz Plant Manager

Gokhan Guralp

43 Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors

Zeynep Ucar

49 2011 Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors

Ilhan Il

57 2018 Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors

Dinc Kizildemir

68 2018 Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors