People: Brilliance China Automotive Holdings Ltd (1114.HK)

1114.HK on Hong Kong Stock

25 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

HK$-0.02 (-0.22%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wu, Xiao An 

Mr. Wu Xiao An (also known as Mr. Ng Siu On) is Executive Chairman of the Board of Brilliance China Automotive Holdings Ltd. He has been the chairman of the Board since 18th June, 2002 and our executive director since 11th January, 1994. He is also a member of the remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company. Mr. Wu has over 23 years of experience in the automotive industry and is primarily responsible for the overall strategic planning and business development of the Group. He was the vice chairman and the chief financial officer of the Company from January 1994 to June 2002. He has been a director of Huachen since October 2002, the chairman of BMW Brilliance since May 2003, and the chairman of BBAFC since April 2015. He was a director of RBJAC (formerly known as Shenyang Automotive) from January 1994 to August 2016; and has been a director of RBJAC since January 2018. From 1988 to 1993, he was the deputy manager of the Bank of China, New York Branch. Mr. Wu obtained a bachelor’s degree of arts from Beijing Foreign Languages Institute (now known as Beijing Foreign Studies University) in 1985 and a master of business administration degree from Fordham University in New York in 1992. Currently, Mr. Wu is the chairman of the board of directors of Power Xinchen, a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1148). In March 2011, Mr. Wu was appointed as a director and in April 2012 designated as an executive director of Power Xinchen.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CNY 8,281,000
Restricted Stock Award, CNY --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CNY --
All Other, CNY 16,000
Fiscal Year Total, CNY 8,297,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Xiao An Wu


Bingzhe Yan


Zuming Qian


Tongfu Liu


Lisa Ng


Yu Huang

As Of  31 Dec 2017