People: Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co Ltd (1330.HK)

1330.HK on Hong Kong Stock

1:28pm IST
Change (% chg)

HK$0.01 (+0.31%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Seng, Sze 

Mrs. Seng Sze, ( Ka Mee Natalia ) is Company Secretary of the Company. of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries (HKICS). She is also a Fellow of The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong (TIHK) and The Hong Kong Institute of Directors (HKIoD). Mrs. SENG holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration (Executive) from City University of Hong Kong. Mrs. SENG has been appointed by government as a member of the Standing Committee on Company Law Reform (SCCLR) for a period of two consecutive terms (February 2016 – January 2020). She represented HKICS as a member of an Advisory Group on the Rewrite of the Companies Ordinance. She was also appointed by government as a lay member to the Council of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) (December 2013 – November 2015). Mrs. SENG has been appointed as a Council Member of The Hong Kong Committee for UNICEF since September 2017. (Note: The Company has engaged Tricor as external service provider and appointed Mrs. SENG as the Company Secretary since 22 January 2014.) She leads the strategic development and management of Tricor’s operations across Hong Kong, China and Offshore markets. Mrs. SENG was in the founding team of the Company Secretarial Practice of Ernst & Young in Hong Kong for two decades up to year 2002 before the practice was sold to Tricor Group. Her professional practice area covers business advisory, corporate governance, fiduciary services and regulatory compliance for private and public listed companies and non-profit organisations.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jun Zhi


Shengyong Hu


Dewei Qiao


Yan Cheng


Jianzhong Huang


Yong Zhang

As Of  31 Dec 2018