People: 361 Degrees International Ltd (1361.HK)

1361.HK on Hong Kong Stock

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Ding, Wuhao 

Mr. Ding Wuhao is President, Executive Director of 361 Degrees International Ltd. He was appointed as an executive Director in August 2008 and is the president of the Company. He is primarily responsible for the Group’s overall strategies, planning and business development. He has over 15 years of experience in the PRC sportswear industry. Since December 2006, he has been a member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (“CPPCC”) Fujian Province Jinjiang City Committee. In October 2008, he received the award of the “2008 Most Socially ResponsibleEntrepreneur in China” by the Annual Selection Organising Committee of China Human Resources Management In May 2009, he received the “Contribution Award for China TV Sports Programmes by CCTV Sports Channe. In 2010, he was awarded “Top Ten Chinese Entrepreneur of Integrity of the Year” by “Example for China “Outstanding Contribution Award for Asian Games by 16th Asian Games Organizing Committee, and “Outstanding Contribution Award of Asian Games” by Olympic Council of Asia. In 2011, he was awarded “The Most Caring Chinese Entrepreneur on Staff’s Development” at the eighth session of China Human Resource Management Innovation Summit “Top Ten Youth Business Leader in Asia” by Forbes. He completed a CEO in China’s Enterprise/Finance program at the Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business in August 2012. Mr. Ding is the sole director and sole shareholder of Dings International Company Limited, a substantial shareholder of the Company.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CNY 1,201,000
Restricted Stock Award, CNY --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CNY --
All Other, CNY 13,000
Fiscal Year Total, CNY 1,214,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Huihuang Ding


Wuhao Ding


Mun Duen Choi


Ning Lu


Huirong Ding


Jiabi Wang

As Of  31 Dec 2014