People: Hilong Holding Ltd (1623.HK)

1623.HK on Hong Kong Stock

9:29am IST
Change (% chg)

HK$-0.01 (-4.76%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Shi, Zheyan 

Mr. Shi Zheyan is the Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. He is a senior engineer. He holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration from the Southwest Petroleum University. He has close to 40 years of work experience in the petroleum industry. From April 2014 to July 2016, he was the deputy general economist as well as director-general of the security department of the China National Petroleum Corporation (“CNPC”). He had served as director-general of the security department since April 2007. From December 2000 to April 2007, he served as the deputy director-general at the general office of CNPC. From July 1995 to December 2000, he served as the deputy general manager of CNPC Engineering & Construction Company. From March 1992 to July 1995, he was the secretary (section secretary level) at the general office secretariat of CNPC. From October 1985 to March 1992, he worked at the CNPC Managers Training Institute of the Ministry of Petroleum Industry first as the deputy director-general at the general office of the Party Committee, and later as the director-general of the head of institute’s office as well as the head of human resources department. From October 1979 to October 1985, he served as the officer and deputy head of the Department of Transport under the East China Oil Transport Administration Bureau . In January 1975, he started working at the Liaohe Oil Field (??? ?) and, from May 1978 to October 1979, he served as the confidential secretary at the Party Committee’s general office of the transportation division at the Liaohe Oil Field.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jun Zhang


Daliang Dai


Tao Wang


Zhihai Gao


Yuhong Cao


Su Chen

As Of  31 Dec 2014