People: Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Ltd (2314.HK)

2314.HK on Hong Kong Stock

8:50am IST
Change (% chg)

HK$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Poon, Chung Kwong 

Prof. Dr. Poon Chung Kwong is Non-Executive Director of Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited. He is the Chairman of Virya Foundation Limited (a registered non-profit charitable organisation), the Emeritus Professor and the President Emeritus of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He devoted 40 years of his life to advancing university education in Hong Kong before he retired in January 2009 from his 18-year presidency at the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Professor Poon obtained a Bachelor of Science (Honours) Degree from the University of Hong Kong, A Doctor of Philosophy Degree and a Higher Doctor of Science Degree from the University of London. He was a Postdoctoral Fellow at the California Institute of Technology and University of Southern California. He also held the Honorary Degree of Doctor of Humanities from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2009. He was appointed a Non-official Justice of the Peace (JP) in 1989, received the OBE in 1991, the Gold Bauhinia Star (GBS) in 2002, “Leader of the Year Awards 2008 (Education)”. In addition, Professor Poon was appointed as a member of the Legislative Council (1985-1991) and a member of the National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (1998-2013). He is also an Independent Non-executive Director of Henderson Land Development Company Limited, The Hong Kong and China Gas Limited, Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited and Chevalier International Holdings Limited. All the aforesaid companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Man Chun Lee


Man Bun Lee


Kwok Keung Cheung


Heong Kan Yip


King Wai Li


Chi Ho Chan

As Of  31 Dec 2017