People: ABM Industries Inc (ABM.N)

ABM.N on New York Stock Exchange

8:16pm IST
Change (% chg)

$0.47 (+1.23%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Webb, Winifred 

Ms. Winifred Markus Webb is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Webb is chief executive officer of Kestrel Corporate Advisors, a position she has held since 2013. From 2010 to 2013, she was managing director for Tennenbaum Capital Partners, now part of BlackRock. Ms. Webb was a member of the corporate executive team for Ticketmaster from 2008 to 2010. She served for 20 years with The Walt Disney Company, from 1988 to 2008, in various senior positions including corporate senior vice president of investor relations and shareholder services, and governance outreach. She was also executive director for The Walt Disney Company Foundation. Before Disney, she held roles in investment banking. Ms. Webb is an NACD Board Leadership Fellow, the highest level of credentialing for corporate directors offered by The National Association of Corporate Directors. She serves on the board of directors of Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) and on the board of trustees of American Homes 4 Rent (NYSE: AMH). She previously served on the boards of 9 Spokes (ASX: 9SP) from 2015 to 2018, of TiVo Inc. (NASDAQ: TIVO) in 2016, of Jack in the Box Inc. (NASDAQ: JACK) from 2008 to 2014, and of nonprofit PetSmart Charities, Inc. from 2014 to 2016. She currently serves as co-chair of nonprofit WomenCorporateDirectors, LA/Orange County Chapter. In 2018, Ms. Webb was recognized by NACD as a Directorship 100 honoree, by WomenInc. as a Most Influential Corporate Board Director, and by Directors & Boards as a Director to Watch.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 110,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 124,994
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 9,484
Fiscal Year Total, USD 244,478

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sudhakar Kesavan


Scott Salmirs


D. Anthony Scaglione


Rene Jacobsen


Scott Giacobbe


Andrew Block

As Of  31 Oct 2018