People: Autodesk Inc (ADSK.OQ)

ADSK.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

1:30am IST
Change (% chg)

$0.61 (+0.36%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Rafael, Elizabeth 

Ms. Elizabeth S. Rafael is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Rafael has over 30 years of executive financial experience in the technology industry. Ms. Rafael served as Principal Accounting Officer of Apple Inc. from January 2008 to October 2012, and as its Vice President and Corporate Controller from August 2007 until October 2012. From April 2002 to September 2006, Ms. Rafael served as Vice President, Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting Officer of Cisco Systems, Inc., and held the position of Vice President, Corporate Finance of Cisco Systems from September 2006 to August 2007. From December 2000 to April 2002, Ms. Rafael was the Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Administrative Officer of Aspect Communications, Inc., a provider of customer relationship portals. From April 2000 to November 2000, Ms. Rafael was Senior Vice-President and CFO of Escalate, Inc., an enterprise e-commerce application service provider. From 1994 to 2000, Ms. Rafael held a number of senior positions at Silicon Graphics International Corp. (“SGI”), culminating her career at SGI as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Prior to SGI, Ms. Rafael held senior management positions in finance with Sun Microsystems, Inc. and Apple Computers. Ms. Rafael began her career with Arthur Young & Company. Ms. Rafael has served on the board of directors of Echelon Corporation since November 2005, GoDaddy Inc. since May 2014 and Shutterfly since June 2016. Ms. Rafael previously served on the board of directors of PalmSource, Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 100,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 249,995
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 349,995

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stacy Smith


Andrew Anagnost


Richard Herren


Carmel Galvin


Steven Blum


Pascal Di Fronzo

As Of  31 Jan 2018