People: Autodesk Inc (ADSK.OQ)

ADSK.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

9:39pm IST
Change (% chg)

$3.50 (+2.05%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Beveridge, Crawford 

Mr. Crawford W. Beveridge, CBE is no longer Director of the Company, effective June 2019. Mr. Beveridge is the non-executive Chairman of the Board of Directors. From April 2006 until January 2010, Mr. Beveridge served as Executive Vice President and Chairman EMEA, APAC and the Americas of Sun Microsystems, Inc. From March 1985 to December 1990 and from March 2000 to April 2006, Mr. Beveridge held other positions at Sun Microsystems, including Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer. From January 1991 to March 2000, Mr. Beveridge served as the Chief Executive Officer of Scottish Enterprise. Before joining Sun Microsystems in 1985, he held HR management positions in the United States and Europe with Hewlett-Packard, Digital Equipment Corporation and Analog Devices Inc. Mr. Beveridge served as a non-executive board member of iomart Group plc from September 2011 to December 2017. Mr. Beveridge is independent and his three decades of experience in the high technology industry provide him with a deep understanding of Autodesk's technology and business. His management positions with Sun Microsystems have also provided him with critical insight into the operational requirements of a global company and the management and consensus-building skills required to lead our Board as non-executive Chairman and to serve on our Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee. Mr. Beveridge's extensive international experience, gained from his roles as Chief Executive of Europe's largest economic development agency and as a member of the Council of Economic Advisers for Scotland, provides a valuable perspective to our Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 140,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 249,995
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 389,995

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stacy Smith


Andrew Anagnost


Richard Herren


Carmel Galvin


Steven Blum


Pascal Di Fronzo

As Of  31 Jan 2018