People: Advanced Energy Industries Inc (AEIS.OQ)

AEIS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.94 (-1.64%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Grady, Edward 

Mr. Edward C. Grady is Independent Director of Advanced Energy Industries Inc. He is currently on the Southern Illinois University Edwardsville SIUE Foundation board. He served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Electro Scientific Industries, Inc., a leading supplier of innovative laser-based microfabrication solutions for industries reliant on micro technologies, from February 2014 to September 2016. Mr. Grady served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Reel Solar Inc., an early stage start-up company focused on low cost PV Solar panel production technology and process, from 2010 until February 2014. Mr. Grady retired in October 2007 from his position as President and Chief Executive Officer of Brooks Automation, Inc. (“Brooks Automation”), a publicly traded provider of automation solutions to the global semiconductor and other complex manufacturing industries, including clean tech and data storage. Prior to joining Brooks Automation in February 2003, he ran multiple divisions at KLA-Tencor Corporation, a publicly traded process control company, and served as Chief Executive Officer of Hoya Micro Mask Inc., a supplier of photo masks and services to the semiconductor industry. Mr. Grady began his career as an engineer for Monsanto Electronic Materials Company (“MEMC”) and, during his 14 years with the company, rose to the position of Vice President of Worldwide Sales for the EPI division of MEMC. Mr. Grady also served on several boards of other technology companies, providing cross board experience.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 65,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 368,880
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 433,880

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Grant Beard


Paul Oldham


Neil Brinker


Thomas McGimpsey


Yuval Wasserman


Frederick Ball

As Of  31 Dec 2018