People: Advanced Energy Industries Inc (AEIS.OQ)

AEIS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Beard, Grant 

Mr. Grant H. Beard is Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company. He currently serves as a senior executive Operating Partner for Blue Point Capital, a private equity firm, and as an Executive in Residence at Summit Partners, a global alternative investment firm. Mr. Beard served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Wynnchurch Industries, LLC, a diversified holding company investing in engineered product businesses, from January 2016 to June 2017. Mr. Beard also served as a Senior Advisor to Wynnchurch Capital Ltd. Prior to joining Wynnchurch, Mr. Beard served as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Wolverine Advanced Materials LLC, a Wynnchurch company, from July 2012 until October 2015. Mr. Beard served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Constar International, Inc. from 2010 to 2012, where he led the financial and operational restructuring of Constar’s global packaging business that was later sold to Plastipak Corporation. Prior to that, Mr. Beard served as President & CEO of TriMas Corporation, Chairman & CEO of Health Media, and Global Group President of Fluid Management Products at Dana/Echlin Corporation. In addition, Mr. Beard served as a senior executive Operating Partner with Blue Point Capital from 2009 to 2014. Mr. Beard also has experience at two private equity/merchant banking groups, Anderson Group and Oxford Investment Group, where he was actively involved in corporate development, strategy and operations management.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 112,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD 368,880
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 481,380

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Grant Beard


Paul Oldham


Neil Brinker


Thomas McGimpsey


Yuval Wasserman


Frederick Ball

As Of  31 Dec 2018