People: Argan Inc (AGX.N)

AGX.N on New York Stock Exchange

1:30am IST
Change (% chg)

$-0.79 (-1.91%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Leimkuhler, William 

Mr. William F. Leimkuhler is serves as an Independent Director of Argan Inc. He has served as the chief financial officer of Mutualink, Inc., a privately owned provider of communications interoperability solutions for the public safety, homeland security and enterprise sectors. Mr. Leimkuhler has been the general counsel to Paice Corporation, a privately held developer of hybrid electric powertrains, since 1999. He also advises a number of technology-based companies on business, financial and legal matters. From 1994 through 1999, he held various positions with Allen & Company LLC (“Allen”), a New York investment banking firm, initially serving as the firm’s general counsel. In 2012, Mr. Leimkuhler joined the board of directors of Northern Power Systems Corp. (TSX: NPS), which designs, manufactures and services wind turbines, and was appointed chairman in December 2013. He serves on the compensation committee of this board. Mr. Leimkuhler is also the lead director of U.S. Neurosurgical, Inc. (OTCBB: USNU). The experience that Mr. Leimkuhler has developed as a legal executive with an investment banking firm, a securities law firm partner and a board and audit committee member for public companies makes him a valuable member of our Board. He is a respected source of legal guidance to the members of the executive management team and the members of our Board of Directors and provides special insight to them on matters relating to financial reporting and corporate governance requirements.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 116,800
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 30,100
Fiscal Year Total, USD 146,900

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Rainer Bosselmann


David Watson


William Griffin


Cynthia Flanders


Peter Getsinger


John Jeffrey

As Of  31 Jan 2018