People: American International Group Inc (AIG.N)

AIG.N on New York Stock Exchange

11 Nov 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.51 (-0.91%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lynch, Christopher 

Mr. Christopher S. Lynch is Independent Director of American International Group Inc. He has been an independent consultant since 2007, providing a variety of services to public and privately held companies, including enterprise strategy, corporate restructuring, risk management, governance, financial accounting and regulatory reporting, and troubled-asset management. Prior to that, Mr. Lynch was the former National Partner in Charge of KPMG LLP’s Financial Services Line of Business. He held a variety of positions with KPMG over his 29-year career, including chairing KPMG’s Americas Financial Services Leadership team and being a member of the Global Financial Services Leadership and the U.S. Industries Leadership teams. Mr. Lynch was an audit signing partner under Sarbanes-Oxley and served as lead or client service partner for some of KPMG’s largest financial services clients. He also served as a Partner in KPMG’s National Department of Professional Practice and as a Practice Fellow at the Financial Accounting Standards Board. Mr. Lynch is a member of the Advisory Board of the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and a member of the Audit Committee Chair Advisory Council of the National Association of Corporate Directors. KEY EXPERIENCE AND QUALIFICATIONS In light of Mr. Lynch’s experience in finance, accounting and risk management and strategic business transformations, as well as his professional experience across the financial services industry, AIG’s Board has concluded that Mr. Lynch should be re-elected to the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 154,135
Restricted Stock Award, USD 169,975
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 324,110

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Douglas Steenland


Brian Duperreault


Mark Lyons


Peter Zaffino


Douglas Dachille


John Repko

As Of  31 Dec 2018