People: American International Group Inc (AIG.N)

AIG.N on New York Stock Exchange

11 Nov 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.51 (-0.91%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Fitzpatrick, John 

Mr. John H. Fitzpatrick is Independent Director of American International Group Inc. He has been Chairman of White Oak Global Advisors LLC, an asset management firm lending to small and medium-sized companies, since September 1, 2015, and Chairman of Oak Street Management Co., LLC, an insurance / management consulting company, and Oak Family Advisors, LLC, a registered investment advisor, since 2010. In May 2014, he completed a two-year term as Secretary General of The Geneva Association. From 2006 to 2010, Mr. Fitzpatrick was a partner at Pension Corporation and a director of Pension Insurance Corporation Ltd. From 1998 to 2006, he was a member of Swiss Re’s Executive Board Committee and served at Swiss Re as Chief Financial Officer, Head of the Life and Health Reinsurance Business Group and Head of Financial Services. From 1996 to 1998, Mr. Fitzpatrick was a partner in insurance private equity firms sponsored by Zurich Financial Services, Credit Suisse and Swiss Re. From 1990 to 1996, Mr. Fitzpatrick served as the Chief Financial Officer and a Director of Kemper Corporation, a NYSE-listed insurance and financial services organization where he started his career in corporate finance in 1978. Mr. Fitzpatrick is a Certified Public Accountant and a Chartered Financial Analyst. In light of Mr. Fitzpatrick’s broad experience in the insurance and reinsurance industry, as well as his professional experience in insurance policy and regulation, AIG’s Board has concluded that Mr. Fitzpatrick should be re-elected to the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 174,135
Restricted Stock Award, USD 169,975
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 344,110

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Douglas Steenland


Brian Duperreault


Mark Lyons


Peter Zaffino


Douglas Dachille


John Repko

As Of  31 Dec 2018