People: Amneal Pharmaceuticals Inc (AMRX.N)

AMRX.N on New York Stock Exchange

18 Oct 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.02 (-0.66%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Buchi, J. Kevin 

Mr. J. Kevin Buchi is Independent Director of TetraLogic Pharmaceuticals Corporation. Previously served as Impax’s Interim President and Chief Executive Officer from December 2016 until March 27, 2017 and as a member of the board of directors of Impax from 2016 until the completion of the Combination. From August 2013 to December 2016, Mr. Buchi served as President and Chief Executive Officer and member of the board of directors of TetraLogic Pharmaceuticals Corporation (formerly Nasdaq: TLOG), a biopharmaceutical company, whose assets were subsequently acquired by Medivir AB in December 2016. Prior to TetraLogic Pharmaceuticals, Mr. Buchi served as Corporate Vice President, Global Branded Products of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. (NYSE: TEVA), from October 2011 to May 2012. Prior to Teva, Mr. Buchi served as Chief Executive Officer of Cephalon, Inc. (formerly Nasdaq: CEPH), which was subsequently acquired by Teva, from December 2010 to October 2011, and held various positions at Cephalon including Chief Operating Officer from January 2010 to December 2010 and Chief Financial Officer from 1996 to 2009. Since April 2013, Mr. Buchi has served as a director and member of the remuneration and nominating committee, and audit committee of the board of Benitec Biopharma Ltd. (Nasdaq: BNTC), a biotechnology company headquartered in Australia. Mr. Buchi received his BA degree from Cornell University and a Masters of Management from the J.L. Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 91,667
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 253,333
Fiscal Year Total, USD 345,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Paul Bisaro


Chintu Patel


Chirag Patel


Robert Stewart


Kanwal Pandita


Todd Branning

As Of  31 Dec 2018