People: Anadarko Petroleum Corp (APC.N)

APC.N on New York Stock Exchange

24 May 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.30 (-0.41%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Grimm, Michael 

Mr. Michael K. Grimm is Independent Director of the company. He is currently President of Rising Star Petroleum, L.L.C. He is the immediate Past Chairman of the Board for RSP Permian, Inc. Prior to being named Chairman, Mr. Grimm was a Co-Founder of RSP Permian in 2010, and served as a Co-Chief Executive Officer until 2014. From 2006 to 2017, Mr. Grimm served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Rising Star Energy Development Company, and from 1995 to 2006, he served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Rising Star Energy, L.L.C., an upstream exploration and production company active in onshore continental United States that he co-founded in 1995. From 1990 to 1994, Mr. Grimm was Vice President of Land and Exploration for Placid Oil Company. Prior to that, Mr. Grimm was employed for 13 years in the Land and Exploration Departments for Amoco Production Company in Houston and New Orleans. Mr. Grimm has more than 41 years of experience in the oil and natural gas industry and currently serves as a Director of Energy Transfer LP (formerly Energy Transfer Partners, L.P.), since December 2005. He also serves as Chairman of the Compensation Committee for ET. Mr. Grimm has been active in several industry organizations, including the Independent Petroleum Association of America, the All American Wildcatters, the American Association of Professional Landmen, and the co-founder of NAPE. Mr. Grimm holds a B.B.A./P.L.M. degree from the University of Texas at Austin and is a member of the Silver Spurs Hall of Fame.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

R. A. Walker


Robert Gwin


Benjamin Fink


Amanda McMillian


Daniel Brown


Mitchell Ingram

As Of  31 Dec 2017