People: Anadarko Petroleum Corp (APC.N)

APC.N on New York Stock Exchange

8:50pm IST
Change (% chg)

$0.02 (+0.03%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Eberhart, H. Paulett 

Ms. H. Paulett Eberhart, CPA, is Lead Independent Director of Anadarko Petroleum Corp. She has served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of HMS Ventures, a privately held business involved with technology services and the acquisition and management of real estate since March 2014. From January 2011 through March 2014, she served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of CDI Corp. (NYSE: CDI) (CDI), a provider of engineering and information technology outsourcing and professional staffing services. She served as a consultant to CDI from April 2014 through December 2014. Ms. Eberhart also served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of HMS Ventures from January 2009 until January 2011. She served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Invensys Process Systems, Inc. (Invensys), a process automation company, from January 2007 to January 2009. From 1978 to 2004, she was an employee of Electronic Data Systems Corporation (EDS), an information technology and business process outsourcing company, and held roles of increasing responsibility over time, including senior level financial and operating roles. From 2003 until March 2004, Ms. Eberhart was President of Americas of EDS, and from 2002 to 2003 she served as President of Solutions Consulting at EDS. Ms. Eberhart is a Certified Public Accountant. In addition to Ms. Eberhart’s current public-company directorships noted in the box to the right, in the past five years she also served on the boards of Ciber, Inc., Cameron International Corporation, CDI and Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 170,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 250,028
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,042
Fiscal Year Total, USD 422,070

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

R. A. Walker


Robert Gwin


Benjamin Fink


Amanda McMillian


Daniel Brown


Mitchell Ingram

As Of  31 Dec 2018