People: Anadarko Petroleum Corp (APC.N)

APC.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.26 (+0.35%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Walker, R. A. 

Mr. R. A. Walker is Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Mr. Walker was named Chairman of the Board of the Company in May 2013, in addition to the role of Chief Executive Officer and director, both of which he assumed in May 2012. He also served as President from February 2010 until November 2018. He previously served as Chief Operating Officer from March 2009 until his appointment as Chief Executive Officer. He served as Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer from September 2005 until March 2009. Mr. Walker is Chairman for the Houston Museum of Natural Science, Vice Chairman and Executive Committee member of the Business Council, Business Roundtable, All-American Wildcatters (Chairman 2017 and 2018), and the Board of Directors of the American Petroleum Institute (Executive Committee). He also serves as a director and the Chairman of the Risk Committee at BOK Financial Corporation (NASDAQ: BOKF). In addition to his current public-company directorship noted in the box to the right, in the past five years Mr. Walker also served on the board of CenterPoint Energy, Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,611,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 8,208,190
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 5,697,120
Fiscal Year Total, USD 15,516,300

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 245,100 16,122,900.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

R. A. Walker


Robert Gwin


Benjamin Fink


Amanda McMillian


Daniel Brown


Mitchell Ingram

As Of  31 Dec 2018