People: Berry Global Group Inc (BERY.N)

BERY.N on New York Stock Exchange

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.00 (-2.44%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Foster, Jonathan 

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Frank Foster serves as Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Foster has been a member of our Board of Directors since April 2014. Since 2008 Mr. Foster has served as Managing Director of Current Capital LLC, a private equity investing and management services firm. From 2007 until 2008, Mr. Foster served as a Managing Director and Co-Head of Diversified Industrials and Services at Wachovia Securities. Mr. Foster has served in numerous key executive leadership positions including: Executive Vice President – Finance and Business Development of Revolution LLC; Managing Director of The Cypress Group; Senior Managing Director and Head of Industrial Products and Services Mergers and Acquisitions at Bear Stearns & Co; and Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief Financial Officer of ToysRUs.com, Inc. Prior to the aforementioned positions, Mr. Foster was with Lazard, including as a Managing Director, for over 10 years, primarily in mergers and acquisitions. Mr. Foster is a board member of Masonite International Corporation and Lear Corporation. He was previously a member of the board of directors of Sabine Oil & Gas Corporation, Smurfit-Stone Container Corporation, and Chemtura Corporation, as well as a Trustee of the New York Power Authority. Mr. Foster has a bachelor’s degree in Accounting from Emory University, a master’s degree in Accounting and Finance from the London School of Economics and has attended the Executive Education Program at Harvard Business School.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 105,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 115,960
Fiscal Year Total, USD 220,960

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Salmon


Mark Miles


Curtis Begle


Jean-Marc Galvez


Michael Hill


William Norman

As Of  29 Sep 2018