People: Bausch Health Companies Inc (BHC.TO)

BHC.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

12:08am IST
Change (% chg)

$-0.03 (-0.10%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Robertson, Russel 

Mr. Russel C. (Russ) Robertson is Independent Director of the Company. He has served on the Board since June 2016. From July 2013 through August 2016, Mr. Robertson served as Executive Vice President and Head, Anti-Money Laundering, at BMO Financial Group (“BMO”), a diversified financial services organization. Prior to that role, he served as Executive Vice President, Business Integration, at BMO Financial Group, and as Vice Chair at BMO Financial Corp. from March 2011. He joined BMO as interim Chief Financial Officer, BMO Financial Group in March 2008 and was appointed Chief Financial Officer, BMO Financial Group in August 2009. Before joining BMO, Mr. Robertson spent over 35 years as a Chartered Public Accountant. In this capacity, he held various senior positions with a number of major accounting firms, including Vice Chair, Deloitte & Touche LLP in Toronto, Canada, from 2002 to 2008, and Canadian Managing Partner, Arthur Andersen LLP, from 1994 to 2002. Mr. Robertson holds a Bachelor of Arts degree (Honours) from the Ivey School of Business at the University of Western Ontario. Mr. Robertson has served on the board of Hydro One Limited, an electricity transmission and distribution utility serving the Canadian province of Ontario, since August 2018, and since June 2012 has served on the board of Turquoise Hill Resources, a Canadian mineral exploration and development company. Mr. Robertson previously served on the board of Virtus Investment Partners, Inc., a multi-manager asset management business, from May 2013 to August 2016.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 403,337
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 403,337

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Joseph Papa


Paul Herendeen


Thomas Appio


Joseph Gordon


William Humphries


Mark McKenna

As Of  31 Dec 2018