People: Cincinnati Bell Inc (CBB.N)

CBB.N on New York Stock Exchange

13 Jul 2020
Change (% chg)

$-0.01 (-0.07%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mayer, Russel 

Mr. Russel P. Mayer is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Mayer is retired and is now working part time with a large consulting company in information technology and digital, and business transformation. He also was the chair of the Emerging Manufacturing IT and Digital Technologies Advisory Board for the CEO of a large software and services company for 5 years after retirement. Prior to joining the Board, Mr. Mayer held several executive-level information technology and business process re-engineering positions at General Electric Company ("GE"). Most recently, he was Executive Vice President, CIO, and Quality Leader at GE Healthcare from 2009 to 2012. Prior to that, he was Executive Vice President and CIO at GE Healthcare from 2005 to 2008; Vice President and CIO at GE Aircraft Engines and later to include GE Transportation from 2000 to 2005; and CIO and Chief Quality Officer at NBC from 1998 to 2000. He held various other information technology and business process improvement positions at GE from 1986 to 1998. Prior to that, he held multiple leadership positions at Chiquita Brands International, Republic Steel Corporation and Enduro Stainless Corporation. Director since 2013. With over 40 years of information technology and business process transformation experience at large, global organizations, Mr. Mayer brings relevant industry experience from the customer’s perspective. This experience makes him a valuable asset to the Board as a member of the Audit and Finance Committee and the Governance and Nominating Committee. He also serves as a valuable resource to the Company’s management team.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 94,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD 110,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 204,500

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Lynn Wentworth


Leigh Fox


Andrew Kaiser


Thomas Simpson


Suzanne Maratta


Joshua Duckworth

As Of  31 Dec 2019