People: Carnival PLC (CCL.L)

CCL.L on London Stock Exchange

10 Jul 2020
Change (% chg)

42.00 (+4.45%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Parker, John 

Sir John Parker serves as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. Sir John has been Non-Executive Chair of Pennon Group plc, an environmental utility infrastructure company, since 2015, and Non-Executive Chair of Laing O’Rourke, a multinational construction company, since 2017. He was the Lead Non-Executive Director for the UK Government Cabinet Office from 2017 to 2018, a Non-Executive Director of Airbus Group NV, an aeronautics, space and related services company, from 2007 to 2018, Non-Executive Chair of Anglo American plc, a multinational mining company, from 2009 until 2017, a Non-Executive Director of DP World Limited, a global supply chain and container handling company, from 2006 to 2015, Non-Executive Chair of Mondi plc from 2007 to 2009, Non-Executive Chair of National Grid plc from 2002 to 2012, Senior Non-Executive Director of the Court of the Bank of England from 2004 to 2009, and a Non-Executive Director of GKN plc from 1993 to 2002, Brambles Industries plc from 2001 to 2003 and BG Group plc from 1997 to 2000. He was Chair and Chief Executive Officer of Babcock International Group plc from 1994 to 2000, RMC Group plc from 2002 to 2005 and P&O Group plc from 2000 to 2003, a President of the Royal Institution of Naval Architects from 1996 to 1999, a member of the Prime Minister’s Business Council for Britain and Chancellor of the University of Southampton from 2006 to 2011. He was President of the Royal Academy of Engineering from 2011 until 2014. Sir John has been a member of the General Committee of Lloyds Register of Shipping since 1983 and was Chair of its Technical Committee from 1993 until 2002.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 110,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 174,976
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 284,976

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Micky Arison


Arnold Donald


David Bernstein


Stein Kruse


Michael Thamm


Josh Weinstein

As Of  30 Nov 2019