People: Codexis Inc (CDXS.OQ)

CDXS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Dorgan, Byron 

Mr. Byron L. Dorgan serves as an Independent Director of Codexis, Inc. since February 2011. Mr. Dorgan brings to our board of directors experience in economic issues, policy making, health care and government affairs. Mr. Dorgan represented the State of North Dakota in the United States Senate from 1992 to January 2011, when he retired. Prior to serving in the United States Senate, Mr. Dorgan served in the United States House of Representatives from 1981 to 1992. During his time in the United States Senate, Mr. Dorgan served in the United States Senate Leadership, first as Assistant Democratic Floor Leader and then as Chairman of the Democratic Policy Committee. He also served as the Chairman of the Committee on Indian Affairs and was the senior Senator on the Appropriations, Energy and Commerce Committees. Prior to being elected to the United States House of Representatives, Mr. Dorgan served as North Dakota State Tax Commissioner from 1969 until 1980. Mr. Dorgan is a New York Times bestselling author of four books, including Take this Job and Ship It: How Corporate Greed and Brain-Dead Politics Are Selling Out America, Reckless! How Debt, Deregulation and Dark Money Nearly Bankrupted America, Blowout and Gridlock. Mr. Dorgan is chair of a Non-Profit Board, The Center for Native American Youth (CNAY), working with Native American youth living on Indian Reservations in the U.S. Mr. Dorgan holds a B.S. from the University of North Dakota and an M.B.A. from the University of Denver.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 100,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 84,995
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 184,995

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Bernard Kelley


John Nicols


Ross Taylor


Laurie Heilmann


Thomas Baruch


Pam Cheng

As Of  31 Dec 2018