People: CNX Resources Corp (CEIX.N)

CEIX.N on New York Stock Exchange

21 Nov 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.28 (+2.35%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Brock, James 

Mr. James A. Brock is the President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of Consol Energy Inc. He currently serves as a member of our Board’s Health, Safety and Environmental Committee. Mr. Brock previously served as the Chief Operating Officer-Coal of CNX from December 10, 2010 until November 28, 2017, when CEIX separated from CNX. Mr. Brock also currently serves as Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the board of directors of the general partner of CONSOL Coal Resources LP, a position he has held since March 16, 2015. Previously, he served as Senior Vice President-Northern Appalachia-West Virginia Operations of CNX from 2007 to 2010, and as Vice President-Operations of CNX from 2006 to 2007. Mr. Brock began his career with CNX in 1979 at the Matthews Mine and since then has served at various locations in many positions including Section Foreman, Mine Longwall Coordinator, General Mine Foreman and Superintendent. Mr. Brock’s achievements in mining were recognized with his being named 2010 Coal Safety Leader of the Year in West Virginia and his induction into the West Virginia Coal Hall of Fame in 2016. Mr. Brock also currently serves as the Chairman of the Pennsylvania Coal Alliance board of directors, and as a member of the boards of directors of the National Coal Council, the American Coalition for Clean Coal Electricity (ACCCE) and the National Mining Association.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 641,163
Restricted Stock Award, USD 2,438,920
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,476,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,556,080

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Brock


David Khani


James McCaffrey


John Rothka


Kurt Salvatori


Martha Wiegand

As Of  31 Dec 2018