People: Century Aluminum Co (CENX.OQ)

CENX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Michelmore, Andrew 

Mr. Andrew Gordon Michelmore is Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of the Company. He is Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of MMG Limited (formerly known as Minmetals Resources) since December 2010; Chief Executive Officer of Minerals and Metals Group since June 2009; Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of OZ Minerals LTD from June 2008 to June 2009; Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of Zinifex Limited from February 2008 to June 2008; Chairman of the Minerals Council of Australia since June 2013; Chairman of the International Zinc Association since October 2011; Deputy Chairman of the International Council on Mining and Metals since May 2013; Chairman of the Jean Hailes Foundation since 1996; and Chairman of Ormond College Council since 2003. Mr. Michelmore adds valuable metals and mining expertise to the Board by virtue of his experience as Chief Executive Officer of MMG Limited and previous experience as Chief Executive Officer of Zinifex, OZ Minerals, EN+ Group and WMC Resources. Mr. Michelmore also adds valuable engineering and international business experience to the Board by virtue of his positions as a Fellow of the Institution of Chemical Engineers, the Institution of Engineers Australia and the Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering and a member of the Business Council of Australia. In addition, as an Australian citizen and having lived and worked in a number of different countries, Mr. Michelmore provides international diversity and perspective to the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 86,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 69,325
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 155,325

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Andrew Michelmore


Michael Bless


Craig Conti


Jesse Gary


John Hoerner


Michelle Harrison

As Of  31 Dec 2018