People: Chorus Aviation Inc (CHR.TO)

CHR.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

18 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.05 (-0.63%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Morin, Marie-Lucie 

Ms. Marie-Lucie Morin serves as Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Morin served as Executive Director for Canada, Ireland and the Caribbean at the World Bank from November 2010 until December 2013 when she retired from the Public Service. She previously served as National Security Advisor to the Prime Minister of Canada and Associate Secretary to the Cabinet. From April 2006 to November 2008, she served as Deputy Minister of International Trade and from December 2003 to April 2006, as Associate Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs. Prior to this appointment, she held the post of Assistant Deputy Minister, International Business, and Chief Trade Commissioner. Ms. Morin has extensive experience abroad, acquired during postings to San Francisco, Jakarta, London and Moscow. In 1997, she was appointed as Canada’s Ambassador to the Kingdom of Norway with concurrent accreditation to the Republic of Iceland, a position she held until 2001. Most recently Ms. Morin served as advisor for the Canada Transportation Act Review. She is currently a member of Canada’s Security and Intelligence Review Committee, as well as a director of AGT Food & Ingredients Inc. and Stantec Inc. Ms. Morin was awarded the Governor General’s 125th Anniversary of the Confederation of Canada Medal and she was made “Chevalier de la Légion d’Honneur” (France) in 2012. On December 30, 2016, Ms. Morin was appointed to the Order of Canada. Ms. Morin studied law and was admitted to the Quebec Bar in 1980.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CAD 80,912
Restricted Stock Award, CAD 30,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CAD --
All Other, CAD --
Fiscal Year Total, CAD 110,912

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Richard McCoy


Joseph Randell


Gary Osborne


Colin Copp


Randolph DeGooyer


Steven Ridolfi

As Of  31 Dec 2017