People: Colliers International Group Inc (CIGI.TO)

CIGI.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

1:30am IST
Change (% chg)

$-0.44 (-0.45%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Curtin, John 

Mr. John (Jack) P. Curtin, Jr., serves as an Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Curtin is an Advisory Director in the Investment Banking Division of Goldman, Sachs & Co. in Toronto and New York. From July 2010 to December 2014, Mr. Curtin served as Chairman and Chief Executive of Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. From 2003 to July 2010, Mr. Curtin was Chairman of Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. From 1999 to 2003, Mr. Curtin was an Advisory Director of Goldman, Sachs & Co. in New York. From 1995 to 1999, Mr. Curtin was Chief Executive of Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. in Toronto. Prior to this assignment, Mr. Curtin was co-head of Global Money Markets and Chairman of Goldman Sachs Money Markets LP. Mr. Curtin moved to Money Markets in 1987 after serving as head of Fixed Income Syndicate/New Issues. Mr. Curtin joined the firm in 1976 in the Corporate Finance Department and was named partner in 1988 and managing director in 1996. Mr. Curtin is also a member of the Board of Directors of Cadillac Fairview Corporation and the Art Gallery of Ontario Foundation. He previously served as a Director of the Canada/United States Fulbright Foundation. Mr. Curtin is a former governor of the Toronto Stock Exchange, a former director of Brookfield Asset Management, Maxxcom Corporation and the Investment Dealers Association of Canada. Mr. Curtin served as a trustee of Lakefield College School as well as Royal St. George's College. Mr. Curtin received an MBA from Harvard in 1976 and his BA from Williams College in 1972..

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 154,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 154,500

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jay Hennick


Dylan Taylor


Peter Cohen


John Friedrichsen


David Amsterdam


David Josker

As Of  31 Dec 2018