People: CNO Financial Group Inc (CNO.N)

CNO.N on New York Stock Exchange

11:48pm IST
Change (% chg)

$0.27 (+1.66%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Henderson, Mary 

Ms. Mary R. Henderson is an Independent Director of CNO Financial Group, Inc. She joined our Board in August 2012. Ms. Henderson is the managing partner of Henderson Advisory, a consulting practice providing marketing perspective and business evaluation to investment management firms on consumer products. She was a corporate vice president of Bestfoods and president of Bestfoods Grocery. During her 30-year career with Bestfoods, and its predecessor company CPC International, Ms. Henderson held a wide variety of international and North American general management and executive marketing positions. Ms. Henderson has been a director of IWG plc (formerly Regus plc) since May 2014 and has been a director of Hikma Pharmaceuticals plc since October 2016. She previously served as a director of Walter Energy, Inc. (2013 – 2016), Del Monte Foods Company (2002 – 2011), The Equitable Companies (1996 – 2000), AXA Financial (2001 – 2011), Pactiv Corporation (2000 – 2010), Royal Dutch Shell plc and its predecessor The Shell Transport and Trading Company (2001 – 2009) and the Hunt Corporation (1991 – 2002). She is Vice Chair of the Board of Drexel University and a director of the Visiting Nurse Service of New York and the Foreign Policy Association. With respect to Ms. Henderson's nomination for re-election, the Board and the Governance and Nominating Committee considered her management leadership experience, consumer marketing background, and her experience as a director of companies in a variety of industries, including insurance.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 144,004
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 114,643
Fiscal Year Total, USD 258,647

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Daniel Maurer


Gary Bhojwani


Erik Helding


Paul McDonough


Scott Goldberg


Bruce Baude

As Of  31 Dec 2018