People: Coal India Ltd (COAL.BO)

COAL.BO on Bombay Stock Exchange

15 Nov 2019
Change (% chg)

Rs-1.15 (-0.57%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gajipara, Bharatbhai 

Sri. Bharatbhai Laxmanbhai Gajipara is Non-Official Part-Time Director of the Company. He was born on 13th March,1958. He is a commerce and law graduate. He worked as Secretary, District Bar Association, Junagarh from 1981 to 1990.He became the member of Bar Council of Gujarat from 2000 to 2001. He was the Vice Chairman — Bar Council of Gujarat from 2001 to 2003 & Chairman — Bar Council of Gujarat from 2006 to 2008. He has 30 years’ experience in Panchayati Raj. He is currently working as a Working President at All India Panchayat Parishad from 2010 & as a General Secretary at All India Panchayat Parishad from 2005.He had worked as Honorary Secretary at Gujarat Pradesh Panchayat Parishad, Gandhinagar from 1995 to 2000 & 2005 to till date. He worked as a President at District Panchayat, Junagadh from 1995 to 2000 and member at District Panchayat, Junagadh from 1983 to 1988. As a educationist, he is the Vice President in State level Administrative Board from 2008 to till date. He was the Senate member of Saurastra University from 1996 to 2000. He has also working as a Legal Advisor in weekly meeting at Gujarat Pradesh Panchayat Parishad, Gandhinagar. He is also working as a editor of “Panchayati Raj” booklet (published in Gujarati language monthly) its regular features area such as Question & Answer on legal matter; Announcement of new Govt. Schemes; Success stories of rural development programmes implemented through PR Institutions. The Magazine is supplied to all Village Panchayat, Taluka and District Panchayat at free of cost. This has proved a very useful tool for dissemination of information and exchange of idea since last 39 years.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, INR 620,000
Restricted Stock Award, INR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, INR --
All Other, INR --
Fiscal Year Total, INR 620,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Anil Jha


S. Sarkar


Shyam Prasad


Chandan Dey


M. Viswanathan


Reena Puri

As Of  31 Mar 2018