People: Carpenter Technology Corp (CRS.N)

CRS.N on New York Stock Exchange

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.71 (-3.65%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Haniford, Joseph 

Mr. Joseph (Joe) E. Haniford has been appointed Chief Operating Officer, Senior Vice President, Vice President - Business Management Office, and Global Advanced Engineering of the Company effective July 1, 2018. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Haniford served as Chief Operating Officer and a member of the board of directors of EnTrans International, an energy and transportation equipment company, from August 2014 to June 2015, and as Chief Operating Officer of Heil Trailer International, a dry bulk and petroleum stainless steel trailers manufacturer, from June 2014 to August 2014. Prior to this, Mr. Haniford served as President of Unlock the Value LLC from November 2013 to June 2014 and in various positions with Alcoa, Inc., a leading producer of primary and fabricated aluminum. Mr. Haniford was with Alcoa for more than 30 years in various executive leadership positions and had P&L accountability for multiple businesses during his career, most recently within the Alcoa Power and Propulsion business unit, including serving as Vice President and General Manager of the Aerospace Airfoil business from January 2011 to August 2013. Prior to that, he served as President of Aerospace Specialty Business & Vice President of Global Manufacturing for Alcoa Power & Propulsion from May 2009 to January 2011, and President of Alcoa’s Howmet Aluminum Castings and Vice President and General Manager of the Forged & Cast Products business from October 2003 to May 2009. Mr. Haniford holds a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering from Rose-Hulman Institution of Technology, Terre Haute, Indiana.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 599,099
Restricted Stock Award, USD 516,273
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 562,519
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,677,890

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gregory Pratt


Tony Thene


Timothy Lain


Joseph Haniford


James Dee


Michael Murtagh

As Of  30 Jun 2018