People: Carrizo Oil & Gas Inc (CRZO.OQ)

CRZO.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Parker, F. Gardner 

Mr. F. Gardner Parker, CPA, is Lead Independent Director of the Company. He has been a private investor since 1984 and a trust manager of Camden Property Trust since 1993, where he also served as the Lead Independent Trust Manager from 1998 to 2008. Mr. Parker also serves on the boards of directors of Sharps Compliance Corp., a medical waste management services provider, where he serves as the non-executive chairman, Hercules Offshore, Inc., an offshore drilling contractor, and Triangle Petroleum Corporation, an oil and gas exploration and development company. He also served on the board of Pinnacle Gas Resources, Inc. from 2003 to January 2011. Mr. Parker worked with Ernst & Ernst (now Ernst & Young LLP) for 14 years, seven of which he served as a partner. He is a graduate of The University of Texas and is board certified by the National Association of Corporate Directors. Mr. Parker is also a 2011 National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD) Board Leadership Fellow. He has demonstrated his commitment to boardroom excellence by completing NACD’s comprehensive program of study for experienced corporate directors—a rigorous suite of courses spanning leading practices for boards and committees—and he supplements his skill sets through ongoing engagement with the director community and access to leading practices.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 130,310
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 144,437
Fiscal Year Total, USD 274,747

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Steven Webster


Sylvester Johnson


David Pitts


John Fisher


Gregory Conaway


Richard Smith

As Of  31 Dec 2017