People: CytomX Therapeutics Inc (CTMX.OQ)

CTMX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Sep 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.22 (+3.06%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Peterson, Amy 

Dr. Amy C. Peterson, M.D. is Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer of the Company. Dr. Peterson was chief medical officer of immuno-oncology at BeiGene Ltd., where she created and led a global oncology development organization with direct medical oversight and accountability of seven clinical assets in over thirty global trials in all phases of development in solid tumor indications. Prior to BeiGene, from August 2011 to July 2016, Dr. Peterson was vice president of clinical development at Medivation, where she was primarily responsible for the development of enzalutamide (XTANDI®) and talazoparib (TALZENNA®) in breast cancer. Previously, Dr. Peterson served as associate group medical director at Genentech from 2005 to 2011, where she was responsible for the development of early stage molecules targeting multiple major pathways in oncology. Prior to joining Genentech, Dr. Peterson was an Instructor of Medicine in Oncology at the University of Chicago, where she conducted translational research in tumor immunology in conjunction with Dr. Thomas F. Gajewski. She currently serves on the board of The American Society of Clinical Oncology’s (ASCO) Conquer Cancer Foundation. Dr. Peterson received her M.D. from Thomas Jefferson University and completed her residency in Internal Medicine at Northwestern Memorial Hospital and Fellowship in Hematology and Oncology at the University of Chicago. Dr. Peterson received her B.A. degree from Wesleyan University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 107,955
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 3,287,770
Fiscal Year Total, USD 3,395,720

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sean McCarthy


Carlos Campoy


Amy Peterson


W. Michael Kavanaugh


Lloyd Rowland


Nick Galli

As Of  31 Dec 2019