People: CytomX Therapeutics Inc (CTMX.OQ)

CTMX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Sep 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.22 (+3.06%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hannah, Alison 

Dr. Alison L. Hannah serves as Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer of the Company. Prior to being appointed as our chief medical officer, Dr. Hannah was a consultant for the Company from October 2019 up to February 2020, during which time she advised the Company on matters relating to clinical development, safety and pharmacovigilance. Dr. Hannah brings 30 years of experience in the development of investigational cancer therapies having most recently served as a consultant to nearly 30 pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies between 2000 and 2020. In this capacity, Dr. Hannah has successfully filed over 40 regulatory applications for First-in-Human clinical testing, and has played significant roles in the broad marketing approval of 8 therapeutics (talazoparib, enzalutamide, defibrotide, carfilzomib, sunitinib, toceranib, irinotecan and filgrastim) including extensive experience interacting with global health and regulatory authorities. Earlier in her career, Dr. Hannah held the role of Senior Medical Director at SUGEN, Inc. (acquired by Pharmacia & Upjohn, now Pfizer) where she had oversight of clinical development, clinical operations, and pharmacovigilance. At SUGEN, she specialized in the development of tyrosine kinase inhibitors, including sunitinib (SUTENT) for kidney cancer. Dr. Hannah began her career at Quintiles, a global contract research organization, where she specialized in overseeing early to registrational-stage oncology clinical trials. Dr. Hannah currently serves on the board of NeoGenomics, a publicly traded cancer diagnostic company. Dr. Hannah received her B.A in biochemistry and immunology from Harvard University and her M.D. from the University of Saint Andrews.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sean McCarthy


Carlos Campoy


Amy Peterson


W. Michael Kavanaugh


Lloyd Rowland


Nick Galli

As Of  31 Dec 2019