People: CVR Energy Inc (CVI.N)

CVI.N on New York Stock Exchange

25 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.62 (+1.30%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gary, Hunter 

Mr. Hunter Clark Gary is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Gary has served as a director since 2018. Mr. Gary has served as Senior Managing Director of IEP and has been employed by IEP since November 2010. Mr. Gary has served as President of IEP’s Real Estate segment, since November 2013 and has led the Information Technology and Cybersecurity group at IEP, since September 2015, while serving as President of Sfire Technology LLC (f.k.a. IEH Technology LLC), since December 2015. Prior to that time, Mr. Gary has been employed by Icahn Associates Corporation, an affiliate of IEP, in various roles since June 2003, most recently as the chief operating officer of Insight Portfolio Group. Mr. Gary has been president and chief executive officer of Cadus Corporation, (“Cadus”), a company engaged in the acquisition of real estate for renovation or construction and resale, from March 2014 to June 2018. Mr. Gary has been a director of: Ferrous, since June 2015; Herbalife Ltd. (“Herbalife”), a nutrition company, since April 2014; and UAN, since September 2018. In addition, Mr. Gary serves as a director of certain wholly-owned subsidiaries of IEP, including: IAG, since February 2016; PSC, since May 2012; The Pep Boys - Manny, Moe & Jack (“PBYS”), an automotive parts installer and retailer, since February 2016; and WestPoint Home, since June 2007. Mr. Gary has also been a member of the Executive Committee of ACF Industries LLC (“ACF Industries”), a railcar manufacturing company, since July 2015. Mr. Gary was previously a director of: Cadus, from February 2014 until June 2018; Federal-Mogul, from October 2012 until February 2016; Voltari Corporation (“Voltari”), a mobile data services provider, from October 2007 until September 2015; ARI, from January 2008 until June 2015; IEH Auto Parts LLC (“IEHAP”), a distributor of automotive aftermarket parts, from June 2015 until May 2017.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Lamp


Tracy Jackson


Melissa Buhrig


Mark Pytosh


Matthew Bley


Janice DeVelasco

As Of  31 Dec 2018