People: CoreCivic Inc (CXW.N)

CXW.N on New York Stock Exchange

18 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.06 (-0.34%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hylton, Stacia 

Ms. Stacia A. Hylton is an Independent Director of the Company. She has served as a director since August 2016, and is a member of our Nominating and Governance Committee and Chair of our Special Litigation Committee. Since 2016, Ms. Hylton has served as a Principal for LS Advisory, a New Jersey-based business solutions advisory consultancy. In 2010, Ms. Hylton was nominated by U.S. President Barack Obama to serve as Director of the U.S. Marshals Service ("USMS"), a federal agency with more than 5,600 employees responsible for federal judiciary security, fugitive operations, asset forfeitures, prisoner operations, transportation and witness security, and served as Director of the USMS until her retirement in 2015. She served as the U.S. Attorney General’s Federal Detention Trustee in the U.S. Department of Justice from 2004 to 2010. From 1980 to 2004, Ms. Hylton served in progressively senior leadership positions within the USMS. Ms. Hylton serves as a director and member of the audit committee of Spok Holdings, Inc., a publicly-traded provider of communications solutions. Ms. Hylton is a Fellow for the National Academy for Public Administration, and has served on the Board of Directors of the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children and Law Enforcement Exploring. Ms. Hylton has served on the Executive Committee for the International Chiefs of Police and the Accreditation and Policy Committees for the National Sheriffs Association. Ms. Hylton holds a bachelor’s degree in criminal justice from Northeastern University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 115,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 120,008
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 235,008

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Mark Emkes


Damon Hininger


David Garfinkle


Kim White


Anthony Grande


Lucibeth Mayberry

As Of  31 Dec 2018