People: Danaher Corp (DHR.N)

DHR.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.72 (+0.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

List-Stoll, Teri 

Ms. Teri L. List-Stoll is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. List-Stoll has served has served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Gap Inc., a global clothing retailer, since January 2017. Prior to joining Gap, she served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Dick’s Sporting Goods, Inc., a sporting goods retailer, from August 2015 to August 2016, and with Kraft Foods Group, Inc., a food and beverage company, as Advisor from March 2015 to May 2015, as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer from December 2013 to February 2015 and as Senior Vice President of Finance from September 2013 to December 2013. From 1994 to September 2013, Ms. List-Stoll served in a series of progressively more responsible positions in the accounting and finance organization of The Procter & Gamble Company, a consumer goods company, most recently as Senior Vice President and Treasurer. Prior to joining Procter & Gamble, Ms. List-Stoll was employed by the accounting firm of Deloitte & Touche for almost ten years. Ms. List-Stoll is a member of the board of directors of Microsoft Corporation.Ms. List-Stoll’s experience dealing with complex finance and accounting matters for Gap, Dick’s, Kraft and Procter & Gamble have given her an appreciation for and understanding of the similarly complex finance and accounting matters that Danaher faces. In addition, through her leadership roles with large, global companies she has insight into the business practices that are critical to the success of a large, growing public company such as Danaher.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 200,695
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 79,121
Fiscal Year Total, USD 279,816

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Steven Rales


Matthew McGrew


Rainer Blair


Daniel Comas


William Daniel


Joakim Weidemanis

As Of  31 Dec 2018