People: DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH.N)

DRH.N on New York Stock Exchange

1:34am IST
Change (% chg)

$0.01 (+0.10%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McAvey, Maureen 

Ms. Maureen L. McAvey is Independent Director of the company. Ms. McAvey was a Senior Resident Fellow for the Urban Land Institute, or ULI, in Washington, DC, where she worked in various positions from 2001 until her retirement in June 2016. ULI is a premier research and education organization within the real estate and land use industry. Ms. McAvey was a member of the board of trustees of ULI from 1995 to 2001. Prior to joining ULI, from 1998 to 2001, Ms. McAvey was Director, Business Development, for Federal Realty Investment Trust, an owner and manager of retail developments and mixed-use developments and a publicly-traded company listed on the NYSE. Ms. McAvey also has served as the Director of Development for the City of St. Louis, a cabinet-level position in the Mayor’s office and she was Executive Director of the St. Louis Development Corporation. Prior to working for the City of St. Louis, Ms. McAvey led the real estate consulting practices in Boston for Deloitte & Touche and Coopers & Lybrand. Ms. McAvey directed the west coast operations of Carley Capital Group, a national development firm and also has experience as a private developer. Ms. McAvey holds two masters degrees, one from the University of Minnesota and one from the Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University. Our Board of Directors has determined that Ms. McAvey’s qualification to serve on our Board of Directors include her extensive experience in the real estate industry in both the private and public sectors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 80,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 85,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 165,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William McCarten


Mark Brugger


Jay Johnson


Thomas Healy


Troy Furbay


William Tennis

As Of  31 Dec 2017