People: DTE Energy Co (DTE.N)

DTE.N on New York Stock Exchange

23 Jan 2020
Change (% chg)

$1.28 (+0.97%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Brandon, David 

Mr. David A. Brandon serves as Independent Director of DTE Energy Co. He has served as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Toys “R” Us Inc. since July 2015. Prior to that, he served as the Athletic Director of the University of Michigan from 2010 until 2014. From 1999 until 2010, he was the chairman and CEO of Domino’s Pizza, Inc., a pizza delivery company. He continues to serve as Non-executive Chairman of Domino’s. From 1989 to 1998, he served as president and CEO of Valassis Communications, Inc., a marketing and sales promotion firm, and was Chairman of the Board there from 1997 to 1998. Mr. Brandon received a B.A. in communications from the University of Michigan. In addition to his service on the Company’s Board of Directors, he is a director of Domino’s Pizza, Inc. and Herman Miller, Inc. He has previously served as a director of several corporations, including Kaydon Corporation, The TJX Companies, Northwest Airlines Corporation and Burger King Holdings, Inc. He has also served an 8-year term on the University of Michigan board of regents and as Chairman of the Board of Business Leaders for Michigan. Mr. Brandon’s qualifications to sit on our Board include his experience as a chief executive officer and extensive executive experience in marketing and sales, and strong skill sets in corporate finance, corporate governance and strategic planning, executive compensation, and community relations. He also has experience serving as a director of several other publicly traded corporations.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 135,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 130,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 5,305
Fiscal Year Total, USD 270,305

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gerard Anderson


Gerardo Norcia


David Meador


Peter Oleksiak


Trevor Lauer


Matthew Paul

As Of  31 Dec 2018