People: DexCom Inc (DXCM.OQ)

DXCM.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

8:09pm IST
Change (% chg)

$2.19 (+0.70%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Dahut, Karen 

Ms. Karen M. Dahut serves as Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Karen Dahut is an Executive Vice President and Senior Partner at Booz Allen Hamilton, where she serves as Group Leader of the firm’s Global Commercial and Global Defense Business. Prior to assuming this role in 2017, Ms. Dahut held several additional roles throughout the organization, including: Group Leader, Global Commercial and Federal Civilian Business from 2015 to 2017; Chief Innovation Officer from 2012 to 2015; Leader, Analytics and Data Science Business from 2010 to 2012; Market Leader, Worldwide Navy and Marine Corps Business from 2008 to 2010; Leader, Economic and Business Analytics Capability from 2005-2008; and various additional roles from 2002 to 2005. Prior to her time at Booz Allen Hamilton, Ms. Dahut served as the Program Director, Logistics Management Institute from 1991 to 2002 and as a United States Naval Officer from 1985 to 1991. In addition to her experience as a transformational business leader, Ms. Dahut is an accomplished speaker and author. In 2019, she was selected as the C-Suite Executive of the Year by Washington Business Journal. She is currently on the Board of Directors for the National Air and Space Museum and Northern Virginia Technology Council. She previously served on the Board of Directors of Tech Data Corporation, an end-to-end technology distributor and Fortune 100 company, prior to its acquisition by Apollo Global Management in 2020. Ms. Dahut holds an MS from the University of Southern California’s Viterbi School of Engineering and a bachelor’s degree in Finance from Mount Saint Mary’s University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Kevin Sayer


Quentin Blackford


Jake Leach


Donald Abbey


Andrew Balo


Richard Doubleday

As Of  31 Dec 2019