People: Ensign Group Inc (ENSG.OQ)

ENSG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

19 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.00 (-0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Blouin, Ann 

Dr. Ann S. Blouin Ph.D serves as Independent Director of the company. Dr. Blouin recently retired from her position as Executive Vice President of Customer Relations at The Joint Commission where she provided leadership in aligning the strategic and operating goals of the organization with its client base. With more than 30 years of health care administration, consulting and clinical nursing experience, Dr. Blouin has held key senior leadership positions at community teaching hospitals and academic medical centers. While serving in key leadership roles with the consulting firms of Deloitte, Ernst & Young, Cap Gemini and Huron Consulting Group, She worked with multiple health systems across the United States and Canada to help them improve operating cost efficiency and effectiveness, revenue management, care coordination, and quality and patient safety. Dr. Blouin is currently serving as President of PSQ Advisory, working with the board and senior leadership to deliver strategic guidance to America's health systems. In addition, Dr. Blouin also serves on the Institute for Healthcare Improvement Board of Directors and as an editorial advisor for the Journal of Nursing Administration. Dr. Blouin earned her Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Nursing Sciences and Master Degree in Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Dr. Blouin received her Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) from Loyola University of Chicago, and Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) from Lewis University in Romeoville, Illinois.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,500
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,500

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Christopher Christensen


Roy Christensen


Spencer Burton


Barry Port


Suzanne Snapper


Chad Keetch

As Of  31 Dec 2018