People: EOG Resources Inc (EOG.N)

EOG.N on New York Stock Exchange

17 Sep 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.33 (+0.81%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Clark, Janet 

Ms. Janet F. Clark serves as Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Clark has extensive leadership and financial experience, having most recently served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Marathon Oil Corporation (“Marathon”) from January 2007 until her retirement in October 2013. Prior to that, she was Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Marathon from January 2004 to January 2007. From 2001 through 2003, Ms. Clark served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Nuevo Energy Company and, from 1997 until 2000, she held various roles at Santa Fe Snyder Corporation, including Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President of Corporate Development and Administration. Ms. Clark is also a director of Texas Instruments Incorporated (since 2015), a global semiconductor design and manufacturing company, where she serves as a member of the Governance and Stockholder Relations Committee and previously served as a member of the Audit Committee. From 2015 to May 2018, Ms. Clark served as a director of Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc., a specialty finance company and regulated management investment company, where she served as a member of the Audit, Compliance, Compensation, Contract Review, and Governance and Nominating Committees. Ms. Clark also previously served as a director of Goldman Sachs Private Middle Market Credit LLC, a regulated investment company and business development company, from 2016 to May 2018.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 120,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 179,925
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 75,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 374,925

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William Thomas


Timothy Driggers


Lloyd Helms


Michael Donaldson


Kenneth Boedeker


Ezra Yacob

As Of  31 Dec 2019