People: EOG Resources Inc (EOG.N)

EOG.N on New York Stock Exchange

23 Oct 2019
Change (% chg)

$2.37 (+3.41%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Crisp, Charles 

Mr. Charles R. Crisp is the Presiding Independent Director of EOG Resources Inc. Mr. Crisp began his career in the oil and gas industry over 40 years ago with Conoco Inc. and has held senior management positions with numerous energy companies, including (i) Coral Energy, LLC, a subsidiary of Shell Oil Company, where he served as President and Chief Executive Officer from 1999 until his retirement in November 2000 and as President and Chief Operating Officer from 1998 to 1999; (ii) Houston Industries Incorporated, where he served as President of the power generation group from 1996 to 1998; and (iii) Tejas Gas Corporation, a major intrastate natural gas pipeline company, where he served as President, Chief Operating Officer and a director from 1988 to 1996. Mr. Crisp has also accumulated over 16 years of experience as a director of publicly traded energy companies. Mr. Crisp is currently a director of Targa Resources Corp. (since 2005), a provider of midstream natural gas and natural gas liquids services, where he currently serves on the Compensation Committee, as chair of the Nominating and Governance Committee and as chair of the meetings of the non-management directors. Mr. Crisp also serves as a director of Targa Resources GP, LLC, a subsidiary of Targa Resources Corp. Mr. Crisp is also currently a director of Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. (since 2002), an operator of regulated exchanges, trading platforms and clearing houses, where he currently serves on the Compensation and Audit Committees, and as a director of its subsidiaries, ICE Futures U.S., Inc., ICE Trade Vault LLC and Natural Gas Exchange Inc. (NGX).

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 140,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 139,913
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 77,517
Fiscal Year Total, USD 357,430

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William Thomas


Timothy Driggers


Lloyd Helms


Michael Donaldson


Kenneth Boedeker


David Trice

As Of  31 Dec 2018