People: EOG Resources Inc (EOG.N)

EOG.N on New York Stock Exchange

14 Oct 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.06 (-1.53%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gaut, C. Christopher 

Mr. C. Christopher Gaut is an Independent Director of EOG Resources, Inc. Mr. Gaut has extensive leadership experience and financial and operational expertise in the oilfield services and equipment sector of the oil and gas industry. Mr. Gaut also has significant management experience and financial expertise in the contract drilling sector of the oil and gas industry. Mr. Gaut was the founding Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. (“Forum”), having served in such positions from August 2010 until May 2017. Effective May 2017, Mr. Gaut transitioned to the role of Executive Chairman of Forum and, effective December 31, 2017, Mr. Gaut assumed the role of non-executive Chairman of the Board of Forum. Effective November 2018, Mr. Gaut was again appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of Forum and he has served as Forum’s President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board since such time. Mr. Gaut also served as the President of Forum from August 2010 until May 2016, and has served as a director of Forum and one of its predecessor entities since December 2006. Forum is a leading oilfield manufacturing company, providing drilling, completions and production equipment primarily to oil service companies and drilling contractors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 140,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 139,913
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 75,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 354,913

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William Thomas


Timothy Driggers


Lloyd Helms


Michael Donaldson


Kenneth Boedeker


David Trice

As Of  31 Dec 2018